Team

Get in touch: info@forecast-platform.com

Forecast encompasses one-on-one mentorships, the workshop series Forecast Condensed, and is the initiator of collaborative projects with multiple institutional partners, such as Driving the Human (2020–2023) and Housing the Human (2018–2019).

 

 

Hendrik von Boxberg
German Communication and
Press Forecast 9 Mentorships
kommunikation@forecast-platform.com

 

Sophie Charleson
Production Assistant 
sophie@forecast-platform.com

 

Rabea Kaczor
Program Development, International Cooperation and Fundraising Officer
rabea@forecast-platform.com

 

Patrick Liwitzki
Production Manager 
patrick@forecast-platform.com

 

Agata Lorkowska
Head of Projects and Team
agata@forecast-platform.com

 

Freo Majer
Artistic Director
freo@forecast-platform.com

 

Hili Perlson
Executive Editor 
hili@forecast-platform.com

 

Inês Revés
International Communication and Press 
press@forecast-platform.com

 

Jeanica Zuberbier
Trainee 
jeanica@forecast-platform.com