Get in Touch

General information: info@forecast-platform.com

Venue

radialsystem
Holzmarktstraße 33
10243 Berlin, Germany

Office

Kiefholzstraße 2
12435 Berlin, Germany
+49 30 530005 931
info@forecast-platform.com

The Forecast Team

Freo Majer
Artistic Director
freo@forecast-platform.com

 

Patrick Liwitzki
Production Manager
patrick@forecast-platform.com

 

Greta Kallsen
Production Assistant
greta@forecast-platform.com

 

Jennifer Leja
Trainee
Jennifer@forecast-platform.com

 

Press and Communication
press@forecast-platform.com

Agata Lorkowska
Head of Projects and Team
agata@forecast-platform.com

 

Hili Perlson
Managing Editor
hili@forecast-platform.com

 

Rabea Kaczor
Production Assistant
rabea@forecast-platform.com

 

Nina Lange
Working Student
assistant2@forecast-platform.com