Team

Get in touch: info@forecast-platform.com

Forecast encompasses one-on-one mentorships, the workshop series Forecast Condensed, and is the initiator of collaborative projects with multiple institutional partners, such as Driving the Human (2020–2023) and Housing the Human (2018–2019).

 

 

Aisha Altenhofen
Working Student (Social Media)
Driving the Human
assistant@drivingthehuman.com

 

Rabea Kaczor
Program Development, International Cooperation and Fundraising Officer
rabea@forecast-platform.com

 

Agata Lorkowska
Head of Projects and Team
agata@forecast-platform.com

 

Tine Neumann
German Communication and
Press Forecast Mentorships
tine.neumann@gmx.de

 

Inês Revés
Communication and Press
Driving the Human
press@drivingthehuman.com

International Communication and Press Forecast Mentorships
press@forecast-platform.com

 

Vera Sacchetti
Program Coordinator Driving the Human
vera@drivingthehuman.com

Sophie Charleson
Production Assistant Forecast
sophie@forecast-platform.com

 

Nikola Joetze
Project Coordinator Driving the Human
nikola@drivingthehuman.com

 

 

Patrick Liwitzki
Production Manager Forecast Mentorships
patrick@forecast-platform.com

 

Freo Majer
Artistic Director
freo@forecast-platform.com

 

Hili Perlson
Executive Editor Forecast Mentorships
hili@forecast-platform.com

 

 

 

 

Jeanica Zuberbier
Trainee Forecast Mentorships
jeanica@forecast-platform.com