If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

 

General information: info@forecast-platform.com

 

Venue

Haus der Kulturen der Welt
John-Foster-Dulles-Allee 10
10557 Berlin, Germany

 

Office

Kiefholzstraße 2
12435 Berlin, Germany
+49 30 530005 931

 

The Forecast Team

Freo Majer

Artistic Director
freo@forecast-platform.com

Eva Maria Helfrich

Project Management
eva_maria@forecast-platform.com

 Anja Göbel

Project Management “Housing the Human”
anja@forecast-platform.com

Simone Graf

Project Coordinator Production
simone@forecast-platform.com

Tun van Beest

Assistance
housingthehuman@forecast-platform.com

Hili Perlson

Managing Editor
h.perlson@gmail.com

 Olga Sievers

Project Coordination HKW
olga.sievers@hkw.de

Vacancies

We are currently looking for a head of communications and project assistants.